First Cycle Advice (Test Only)

ScoopCollins

Awards
Hey guys,

I want some input on what my first cycle of test only should look like? My roommate is taking test C @ 500mg a week for his first Cycle. I have been lifting for about 5 years now and 3 years seriously. My diet is on point as well as my training. I live in the fitness industry and have been for the past 5 years. Any suggestions on what to Cycle/how long, AI, & PCT would be great. Thanks

Age- 22
Height- 5'9
Weight- 198
Bf- 12-13%

TNlifting

TNlifting

Awards
  • Established
Most will tell you to wait as you're still young, but I'm 22 also and on my first cycle so I can't really talk..

500mg test for 12 weeks
Have AI of choice on hand, but you probably won't need it until at least week 3 or 4. Arimidex at 0.5mg twice per week is often plenty. Adjust as needed since everyone has different estrogen sensitivity. PCT nolva clomid combo for 4 weeks along with natty test booster of your choice

chemjr

chemjr

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Look, wait two, 2, just one year, and then one more. 24 is so much better as for **** down and pct. But if you must-
2 vials of test cyp 200 true pharmacy grade- that's what ud recommend. Sourcing at that age can sometime end you up w ****. That or get amps of cyp.

Inj 150 - 200mg (250 max) on wed &sun.
Look up "how to do injections"
That's a total of 3-400/wk. You'll grow like a damn weed if you eat right and train your fkn asses off.

Estrogen control? Get hand on arimadex* (not arimistane) *BEFORE* first needle poke.
Only use if nips feel like t shirt is sand paper or you can see puffy nips.

If you can't get that (a shop) then go get some rc nolva or clomid, either will do, and run it low dose (nolv-40, clom-20) thru and After cycle. Clomid increase leydig cell production so should help from total shutdown, aka shrunken nuts and no sex drive after your done with inj for a while. It's Gonna Happen. To what degree is all.