Msten cycle layout

07tacoma

07tacoma

Awards
Looking to start an msten cycle and want to make sure I have everything covered going to look like this, let me know if I should change anything or add thanks!

Weeks 1-4
Msten 12/12/24/24
Liv52
Arm1care pro
Exemestane on hand also have letrone

Weeks 4-8
Nolva 40/40/20/20
Clomid 50/50/25/25
LGI rehab
Also throw in creatine and arachidonic acid
Also all pct/ai are research chems
Clean diet moderate surplus 250-500 cals

07tacoma

07tacoma

Awards
Creatine and arachidonic acid in pct

Last edited:

Hawkwarrior

Awards
Dude it takes some time for guys to jump in and I know from experience. These guys answer questions all day so don't take it personal when they dont answer right away..

What's your cycle history?
Stats?
I'm no expert but it's always good to lay that out.

What I can tell you is that you might want to save the creatine for pct...that's what I've read a lot around here...good luck bro

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
Add dermacrine for on cycle and choose either nolvadex or clomid not both in pct

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
I've only used nolvadex but works good for me

07tacoma

07tacoma

Awards
I've only used nolvadex but works good for me
That what I was leaning towards
Did a 1 andro 4 andro stack a while back as my first cycle amd used clomid so wanted to try nolva this time. Thinking about using board sponsors for pct products

unreal89

unreal89

Awards
That what I was leaning towards
Did a 1 andro 4 andro stack a while back as my first cycle amd used clomid so wanted to try nolva this time. Thinking about using board sponsors for pct products
Yeah that's my go 2 if I'm using research grade also

Hawkwarrior

Awards
I've heard from guys on here that CEM is straight. I've heard the same from ironmag but from less people

jgntyce

jgntyce

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
For PCT, you want to address the rise in cortisol. SNS REDUCE XT would be perfect for this.

Woody