Ostarine cycle help please

Tank999

Tank999

Awards
  • Established
I'd truly appreciate any and all help.
I'm planning an ostarine cycle in a few weeks, so I just want to get my set up down to make sure I have everything I need.

This is the tentative plan:
Osta shred 25mg (12.5x2)
Cardarine 10mg
Mk677 12.5 mg
Exotherm 2 pumps
Prolactrone
Purus Shield
Natty t booster- 6 weeks in

I hope to run it for 8 weeks

For pct:
BLR Fd2
BLR letrone.
BLR viron

I am just over 50 6'3"ish and will hopefully be at 240lbs when I start.

I've been cutting for about 2 1/2 years - was 485lbs- and now that I'm in spitting distance of single digit bf, this is my all out effort.

I lift 5 days a week. All out effort. Lost some strength with my cut, but I push the weights and the reps.

I've had very bad experiences with ph cycles etc in the past, so this is as strong as I can go.

Any help is appreciated.
Thank you

jgntyce

jgntyce

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
For PCT, I would look into a product that would address cortisol. During PCT, cortisol will rise. SNS REDUCE XT will help combat the rise in cortisol and will help your body come back to homeostasis.

May I also suggest BPS dermacrine while on cycle as a test base. It will definitely help with less lethargy during an ostarine cycle.

Finally, to protect your liver, look into CEL TUDCA. It is very cost effective and is used by many on this forum.

Tank999

Tank999

Awards
  • Established
For PCT, I would look into a product that would address cortisol. During PCT, cortisol will rise. SNS REDUCE XT will help combat the rise in cortisol and will help your body come back to homeostasis.

May I also suggest BPS dermacrine while on cycle as a test base. It will definitely help with less lethargy during an ostarine cycle.

Finally, to protect your liver look into CEL TUDCA. It is very cost effective and is used by many on this forum.
Appreciate your suggestions. Much thanks

NoAddedHmones