Test E

matt8483

matt8483

Awards
  • Established
What's up, All.
I'm currently taking 300 mgs a week of test E. I've heard from a few people already saying, I'm doing too low of a dose and that I should be doing at least 600 mgs a week.

This is my first time using any Aas and it might be psychological but I feel great on 300mgs. I started using on August 28th.

Thanks. All advice is welcomed and appreciated

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
300mg is good for a first test cycle IMO. A lot of people start with 600-750 for their first test only cycles but it's not necessary IMO. I think lowest efficacious dose is always the way to start with any non-natty compound whether it be injectable AAS, PH/DS, or SARMs. Im not an injectable user so many may disagree but I think 600 is more than needed for first time, yet it is still very safe. I would say if you do increase, 450-500 max is plenty.

DonnieM

DonnieM

Awards
  • Established
You could pin it E5D instead giving you higher levels (450mg/w?) and more stable levels. Other than that I'm with what Jebrook said.

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
You could pin it E5D instead giving you higher levels (450mg/w?) and more stable levels. Other than that I'm with what Jebrook said.
He hasn't said his dosing schedule so that doesn't make much sense..

DonnieM

DonnieM

Awards
  • Established
He hasn't said his dosing schedule so that doesn't make much sense..
Not sure if I follow... He said he's on 300/w, I assumed he pinned once a week. Pinning more freq will make weekly dosage higher. Just a suggestion, feel free to give your own.

GetRekt

Awards
Not sure if I follow... He said he's on 300/w, I assumed he pinned once a week. Pinning more freq will make weekly dosage higher. Just a suggestion, feel free to give your own.
You can also pin twice a week haha

DonnieM

DonnieM

Awards
  • Established