First Cycle DMZ 4 week log

Jason11111

Awards
I'm a little new to this site so if this is in the wrong section please reply quickly so I can just make a new thread without getting to into depth on this one.

So the cycle...

If gyno appears I will take .5ml (.5mg) of anastrozole EOD

DMZ
Week 1-2: 1 pill
Week 3-4: 2 pills (week 4 I may up to 3
Pills depending on how the cycle goes)

PCT
Week 5-7: 1ml clomid .5ml nolva
Week 8: .5ml clomid .5ml nolva
Week 9-10: Eradicate 1 pill EOD

Clomid is 50mg per ml and nolva is 20mg per ml

I am using extreme DMZ from nutriverse and each pill contains 16mg of DMZ.

training history-----------

I first started lifting going heavy on bro splits and made decent gains mainly bc I was a beginner.

After a year I got more serious and stared to use 5x5 strong lifts which I made great gains on.

I then used jonnie canditos 6 week program about 3-4 times and then finally swapped over to the Texas method which is what I've been running up until now.

Goals and training routine--------

My goals during this cycle are to increase size a good amount while staying close to the same bf or even dropping a little

Height- about 5'8?
Weight- about 180 (hopefully reach low 190s)
Bf- about 11-13%

Gain strength on the bench squat and Deadlift, (definitely want to try to hit 1x300 on bench) but won't be pushing heavy everytime bc I know about the tendons and joints while on cycle

Bring up my upper chest which is lagging

Trying to get my bicep peak up so I will be doing a good amount of reverse and close grip curls

As well I'll be trying to get my arms a little bigger because my chest is much bigger compared to my arms

Increased vascularity (not so much a goal but if I get an increase it would be awesome as I have bulging forearm. And I also have veins literally everywhere but they don't bulge and just make my skin look likes it's blue in that one area.

PR's

Bench 235x5
Squat 325x5 ATG