First M-Stem RX Cycle - Need critique :D

fesik

Awards
Hello Everybody, I need some professional, and advanced user help critiquing a 4 week M-STEN RX cycle I am putting together. Now before beating me up about not having all the answers, bare in mind I done my darnedest to get the answers by reading :)

Back story time - 5'11" - 180lbs, 31yo 12%bf . I have been lifting serious for about 4 years and I have done 2 deca cycles a couple years back.They helped my break my plateau of being at 165 lbs. Haven't done any cycles since but I have been lifting about 7-9 hours a week and my diet is good although I will be cleaning it up for the cycle to get the most out of it. Why spend all this money and time if you aren't going to do it right, right?

So I chose M-STEN RX instead of DMZ because from what I read it is a bit more mild and I think it would be good to start with something on the mild side and work up. Also I do not want something wet, or that will aromatize into estrogen. I want to stack it with TR3ST because from what I can read I will really benefit from a test base. My primary concern and what I really need help with is dosage AND cycle support. I want to make sure I am not lacking any support. Don't want to have put in all this effort only to have my organs damaged :p .
Lastly I read in a few places where people were saying not to take stimulants during cycles but they were rather vague. Can someone clarify? I would imagine with the supplements in my cycle I won't really need a pre workout stim like 1MR. Your input is really appreciated! :)

Here is what I am planning:
Throughout the whole 8 week cycle, including PCT, I will be doing:
Fish oil
Omega 3
Gluclosimine
Multi-vitiman
7 meals a day
9-10 sleep per day
1 rest day per week
Meal prep with an Eagle eye on macros
Pre and post workout meals will be meals, not shakes (once in a while I am lazy and will do Cytogainer)
Intra workout, SciVation Xtend + Carnivor + BCAA's and maybe some 1MR?