Running a New Cycle

n2fitness

Awards
Hi everyone,

So I got my new cycle figured out thanks to the rep. Let me know what you think.

I'm 6'3" 245lbs @ 15% BF and I'm looking to cut down to 220. I have been training for 10 years off and on (the last 4 steady) and I have a strict diet.

I'm going with:

BEFORE Cycle

Loading Hawthorn Berry for 3-5 days

ON Cycle

8 weeks of TR3N @ 60/60/90/90/90/90/120/120
6 weeks of EPISTANE @30/45/45/45/45/45
Armicare Pro on cycle
Fish Oil 2 times a day
Multi Vitamin w/Joint Supp
5 grams Taurine Preworkout
Creatine HCL

OFF Cycle

Sup3r PCT 6 weeks @ 4/4/3/3/2/1
Clomid 4 weeks @ 50/50/25/25

Let me know what you guys think and if I am missing anything please as I haven't ran a cycle in awhile and have only dealt with Epi in the past.

Thanks

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Looks good, I wonder who helped you to set up a cycle like that ;)

n2fitness

Awards
Looks good, I wonder who helped you to set up a cycle like that ;)
Lol, you did! I am excited for it.. With this much money I am definitely hoping I get good results :).

Hopefully I'm not missing anything?

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You're good to go!

fueledpassion

fueledpassion

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
He shouldnt need any thing for prolactin but if so, Inhibit-P or Caber would work. I've found that controlling E while on Tren does the trick for keeping prolactin under control.

fueledpassion

fueledpassion

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Can you guys expand on this for me? I'm not familiar with this. Do I need something else? Thank you
I dont think so but if u wanted, u could get some Inhibit-P and take twice daily on the last 4 weeks of cycle to ensure that prolactin stays low and libido stays up.

n2fitness

Awards