Celtic Labs Halo Mass Log (First PH run)

ekualumni

Awards
Hey guys,
This is my first ever log of anything so please excuse me if I don't do great the first time through. Also, any help along the way would be appreciated. I am 30 years old and have been thinking about PH's for a bit now and decided after a lot of research to take the dive in.
I am 5' 7 1/2" and weighed 187.4 lbs as of March 10th. I did a body fat (hand-held) monitor on March 11th and it read 14.5% bodyfat. My biceps are right at about 14.5" each unflexed, chest is 40.25", and my neck is 16 1/8". I have been lifting for about 14 years, but the past 3-4 I have been fairly consistent. Currently, I go to the gym about 5 days a week and generally train separate muscle groups on each day. I have started to focus on the big 4 compound muscle builders: Bench press (flat and incline), dead lifts, military press, and squats (I hate squats haha).
I just started taking Celtic Labs Halo Mass on 03/09/14. I have been pre-loading Cycle Assist for about 3 1/2 weeks. My support supplements during cycle are: ON Gold Standard Whey, Max Muscle Carbo Max (just one scoop either before or after workout), ON Opti-men, fish oil, biotin, CEL Cycle Assist, Primaforce Cissus, Primaforce BCAA, Primaforce Taurine (for back pumps), and a pre-workout (not the whole dose) of Pro Supps Dr. Jekyll (I LOVE this stuff). I have heard of people put down Primaforce, but I really like it. It's good stuff, but without high cost and fancy labeling. My post cycle support will be: Tamoxifen (have it on standby if I feel I need it), Erase Pro, Bioforge, SNS Inhibit-P (Prolactin Reducer), and DAA (for the first 12 days or so). Some of my post cycle have similar ingredients so I will decide then which ones I will take.