First time PH - Havoc Log!!!

brandyn312

Awards
Though I'm 12 days into my 5 week cycle I've decided to start a thread to help ME track my progress as well as give some interested people something to read! Here's some info about myself before I talk about my cycle; I'm 23 years old, 5'10", and 190lbs at around 13-14% bodyfat. I've been training for 6 years now and felt that I've hit a plateau and really wanted to push my limits (which is why I decided to experiment with Havoc).

Anyway, my cycle..
I preloaded hawthorne berry at 2260mgs, fishoil at 6000mgs, and milk thistle at 3000mgs for two weeks.

I'm running Havoc at: (along with the supplements stated above)
Week 1 : 20/20/20/20/30/30/30
Week 2 : 30/30/30/30/40/40/40
Week 3 : 40/40/40/40/40/40/40
Week 4 : 40/40/40/40/40/40/40
Week 5 : 40/40/40/40/40/40/40

And for PCT I have liquid Tamox on hand and will be running at 40/40/20/20/10. I've heard that my dosage of nolva may be overkill so any feedback on that would be greatly appreciated!

So like I said I'm 12 days in..
My starting weight was 183.8 and I weighed in at 190.0 this morning, which is great! I feel like I have gained about 70% muscle to 30% fat.. which isn't horrible considering my diet hasn't been what you would call strict.. at all.

Week 1:
Pros: I was so hyped to begin my cycle that the placebo hit me with flying colors! My first week in the gym (even at 20 mgs per day) was intense! I could go forever and had to force myself to leave. Outside of the gym I seriously felt like I was on top of the world.

Cons: I had HORRIBLE headaches the first couple of days from dropping PWO from my regiment and giving up all sources of caffeine, luckily that subsided quickly. Nothing to note side effect-wise from Havoc.

Week 2: Days 8-10