Winny Dosage?

Damitri

Awards
I've never done Winny before...only test and growth.

I got some Winny to free up bound test since I couldn't find any proviron. My main objective is not for aesthetic purposes; I just want to get my balls back working right.

I've got 50 mg tabs...couldn't find any liquid. How often should I take 50 mgs, and for how long? Also, is drinking while on it an absolute no-no? Even in moderation? Lastly, when I come off is when I should start taking a good liver supp., right...certainly not while on it? Opinions on how long to take liver supp. And for how long?

Sorry for a million questions...thanks in advance.

BlumpkinKing

BlumpkinKing

Awards
I've never done Winny before...only test and growth. I got some Winny to free up bound test since I couldn't find any proviron. My main objective is not for aesthetic purposes; I just want to get my balls back working right. I've got 50 mg tabs...couldn't find any liquid. How often should I take 50 mgs, and for how long? Also, is drinking while on it an absolute no-no? Even in moderation? Lastly, when I come off is when I should start taking a good liver supp., right...certainly not while on it? Opinions on how long to take liver supp. And for how long? Sorry for a million questions...thanks in advance.[/QUOTE let me get this right....you want to use winny to free up bound test? Am I reading this correctly brotha?

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
Is this for real?

BlumpkinKing

BlumpkinKing

Awards
let me get this right....you want to use winny to free up bound test? Am I reading this correctly brotha? Are you on test right now?

Damitri

Awards