FIRST CYCLE- test e only, help a newb

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    40.7%

Alright guys, so I'm officially going over to the dark side in about a months time. I've been lifting for 8 years, but in the last year I turned up the intensity big time. Couldn't tell you the last week I missed a day in the gym. I graduated high school at 135lbs. I was strong, but tiny and ripped. 6 years and 45 lbs. later I almost where I want to be but not quite.

Lets start with stats:
    Height: 5'7"
    Weight: 180lb.
    BF%: idk, ****ty calculator at gym said 13% but i'm sure its higher than that as I can just start to see outlines of upper abs

PH cycle history
    - Alpha One/Pmag stack, PCT= tamox - 3 years ago, gained about ten, got back pumps, ****ty college diet and drinking
    - mdrol, PCT= torem/erase/creatine - 6 months ago, gained 20 lbs, no sides, felt like I could run through walls, kept every pound through post

Training- 5 days a week
    Mon- chest, tri, cardio
    Tues- back, bi, abs
    Wed- OFF
    Thurs- Legs, cardio
    Fri- Shoulders, traps, abs
    Sat- arms, cardio
    Sun- off

Lifts- (in lbs):
    Bench- 325x1
    Deadlift- 315x8
    Squat- 225x10 yes, thats lightweight bebe, but im nursing a knee injury so im going light and slow reps...I go a little heavier on leg press without any knee agitation
    Leg Press- 825x8
    Dbell Shoulder Press- 85x10

The gear:
    Test-e (in hand): 10 weeks, 600mg per week, 300mg each shot on mon. and thurs.
    AI: waiting to purchase, thinking arimidex-EOD. Thoughts? Should I run throughout cycle or as needed? will it hinder gains if I run throughout to be safe?
    PCT (in hand): Clomid, two weeks after last pin, plan to dose 100/50/50/50

Other supps:
    Multivitamin
    Fishoil
    liv 52
    protein

diet is fairly clean, don't necessarily count each calorie but this is what a typical day of meals looks like for me.