I am new to PH's looking for advice.

300club

300club

Awards
I am new to this site, i just purchased my first PH stack and i have some questions. i'm getting advice from a trainer at the gym i just want to make sure i don't screw up.

i have a halov 80caps and EPI 120caps stano 120caps
my on cycle is blockade 60caps PCT is post cycle 3x 120caps and ZMA 180caps
i also have estro strike 60caps

my question is should i take the estro with my PCT or with the halo v?
this is my first PH and i'm thinking i should be able to run this 5weeks does that sound about right?
any advice would be awesome.

Lc3933

Lc3933

Awards
you should never run 2 meythlated compounds at once (epi and halo). whether you choose to run stano-epi or stano-halo the AI is not needed on cycle as none of these 3 compounds aromatize. for pct though (anytime!) but espically when stacking compounds a SERM should be used. personally id recomend Torem as it seems to give me the cleanest and most effective recovery with minimal to no sides. the AI can be added to the pct starting at the end of week 2 of pct and continuing 2 weeks past your SERM (which should be run for 4 weeks, typically dosed at 120or90/60/60/30). great addition to any pct is also a test booster such as DAA or DS's ActivateXtreme aswell as a cortisol controller such as Reduce XT or LeanXtreme. the test booster should be run from week 1-4 while the cortisol controller should be started week 3 of pct and continue for about 4 weeks.

if you have any other questions just ask

rphash49

Awards
You can run two methyl compounds at once if you have the right supports like tudca + cel cycle assist for example. That being said if it's your first cycle stick to one or the other and stack it with stano.

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
what the heck is estro strike?

300club

300club

Awards