I NEED HELP!!!

ach1101

Awards
So, my story goes like this, I started lifting when I was about 16. I was 115LB, a pole at best. I lifted for about a year and a half, and gained about 30LBs of straight muscle. The most i weighed was 147LBs with about 4-5% body fat. The gains were great!, I was feeling great, and then i got a hernia. This destroyed everything, I couldn't lift for 6.5 months, and lost all my gains. I dropped back down to 125LBs, basically lost it all. After I had surgery, and finally recovered, the day the doctor gave me the go ahead, I was in the gym that day. I have been in the gym for about 2 months now, and am back up to 145LBs. This is pissing me off, as if I did not know myself, Id deff think i was a bean stalk. I eat my ass off, and train like a bear, and still am small as ****. This is so heartbreaking. I NEED HELP. As come Jan, I want to start a cycle of orals. But as I look around more, and begin to do more research, the info is overwhelming. I don't know where to start. I was looking into D-Bol. Which I actually want to do, but I don't know what all post cycle support I should get and all the other **** that goes along with it. Can anyone help my sorry ass!.
All suggestions will be highly appreciated!
Thanks,
Adam

spinyvegeta

spinyvegeta

Awards
  • Established
You have to eat your ass off. Stuff food down your throat like it's your job. I'm bulking on 5k calories right now. It becomes tiresome but if I want to be bigger it's what I have to do. I wake up with abs and go to bed looking like a powerlifter. It can be disheartening at times but you have to trust the process.

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
youre 5'10 and 145 lbs. dbol isnt gonna do **** for you because you dont know what youre doing. youre also only 18 years old