10 week 200mg Test Cyp question

adawg1980

Awards
What can I expect (during and after) running 200mg per week of Test Cyp injections for 10 weeks? I am a healthy 33 yrs.old with T-levels of 543. This will be my first time.

adawg1980

Awards
Buy a waste, do you mean there will not be any substantial amount of gains? Depending on diet, could I not put on around 10 lbs. of muscle? And would my strength go up any?

adawg1980

Awards
Btw, I've been lifting hard and regular for about 10 years. Mostly the basic supplements. I have run a few pro hormone cycles in the past.

FranARG

Awards
It seems too low of a dose. People who cycle test usually go around 500mg

macdady

macdady

Awards
The general thoughts of what I've seen across various boards is that the lowest one would want to go would be 375mgs a week. 200 does seem very low for a solo test cycle

BigShadow

BigShadow

Awards
  • Established
It will be a waste. Go 500mg every week and go 12 weeks.

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/showthread.php?t=214859
A waste? I'm not so sure it would be a waste. Wait let me rephrase that statement with I KNOW it wouldn't be a waste. Can you make gains running only 200 mg? Sure can. The question is are you willing to shut down your own production for such a low dose? Would 500 give you twice the results of 200? No it won't. You can make gains on running 200 specially if its pharma grade. I wouldn't suggest it but that wasn't your question. The general consensus will tell you the old 500 is the way to go. I say run a 10 week cycle with what your comfortable running. Could u put on 10lbs? Sure could.

Btw Gregg I like how you referred him to your own thread lol ;)

Godstrength

Godstrength

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote