Super DMZ 2.0

khagmann1

Awards
Whats up guys. First post on here. Looking to do a Super DMZ 2.0 cycle. I've ran PMAG twice before and had some good results but I am looking for something to really pack on some weight. I just want a few opinions from the more experienced guys here on my cycle before I go and run it.

Stats. age - 23 height- 5,9 weight-180. I've been lifting for about five years off and on. I'm 03, if there are any other jarheads out there. On a deployment right now and have nothing to do but lift big, eat food and watch the ongoings of third world country inhabitants

First off, does preloadin for your cycle really offer a significant amount of help to your body? I'm all about doing this the correct way

CYCLE

Super DMZ 2.0 - 20/20/20/30? If im really feeling it I'll up it to 30 that last week.
LGI Damage Control - I've heard this is a well rounded cycle support, any other suggestions?
Taurine - back pumps

PCT
Liquid Clomid - I havent found the dosing for this but I'm sure its in the forums somewhere. anyone know it offhand?
DAA - also dont know proper dosing for PCT
Erase

In conclusion
Preloading your cycle?
Good Cycle Support products?
Clomid dosing?
DAA dosing for pct?
PCT support?

If you guys notice something that would be benificial to add to my list please feel free to chime in. I'm here to learn

khagmann1

Awards
multivititmins and fish oils throughout by the way

infraredline

Awards
Whats up guys. First post on here. Looking to do a Super DMZ 2.0 cycle. I've ran PMAG twice before and had some good results but I am looking for something to really pack on some weight. I just want a few opinions from the more experienced guys here on my cycle before I go and run it.

Stats. age - 23 height- 5,9 weight-180. I've been lifting for about five years off and on. I'm 03, if there are any other jarheads out there. On a deployment right now and have nothing to do but lift big, eat food and watch the ongoings of third world country inhabitants