First Test E cycle Help/Advice

jooocy

Awards
First of all I will start with my age, I am 17 years old. I understand I am not allowed to post on this forum, but wish to seek people opinions and thought on my matter at hand. I know what you are all already thinking, too young too young. I have done research and understand the affects that can possibly arise due to running a cycle of test E at my age. I understand that it can damage my Endocrine System and also Stunt my growth. Now, I will give you a brief history of me, I am not your ''average'' 17 year old, I have been lifting for 3 years now, I weigh 86kg (187lb ), am 187cm tall. I have had massive muscle gains in these years of lifting. I am not concerned at all about my growth plates closing due to I am more than happy with my current height and I believe I will not grow much more. I am not here to prove myself to you, I can tell you now I know my diet and nutrition in depth and well. I count my Macros and calories everyday. I am on point with my diet, supplementation and training. I have run 4 weeks of peptides before hand, GHRP6 and MOD IGF, this is not the matter but just giving you more detailed background. I have also taking melanotan 2.

Now I live in a house with my brother and 3 family friends that I grew up with, they have all begun there Test E cycle with DBOL a few days ago. Ages are 21, 18, 21. I train, eat and live as them all of us having many, many years of training, diet and nutrition experience. We know full well, how to run a cycle, PCT. The ins and outs of it. Again I am NOT your average 17 year old, my body is well more developed than my peers and physiologically I am more mature, all though this means nothing I am just trying to put you in my shoes. I have had blood work done, everything is perfect, liver, blood pressure, testosterone . I will be seeing my doctor every 2 weeks getting blood work done and making sure after PCT everything is fine.