New guy help - AnabolicMinds.com

New guy help

1. New Member

New guy help

So when I was growing up, or as I'm growing up, I assumed all gigantic muscle bound guys were slow, boy was I wrong. After trying to figure out what I should do for my first cycle I realized I know nothing and need help. I have done some research but honestly I'm overwhelmed. My friend offered to hook me up with sus 300.... Now where to go from there. Sure people like certain things better on when and how much to take and how to do your pct.... Well I know nothing and am looking for advice on how much and when to take it and what and how to start/take my pct... I'm not looking to get huge just faster and stronger.. Any info will help... And I mean any.... Thanks

2. New Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation

U have came to the right place...im still learning my self but have learned lots from this forum...just remember research b4 u put anything into your body or suffer the consequences.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2
  3. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by smith139
    So when I was growing up, or as I'm growing up, I assumed all gigantic muscle bound guys were slow, boy was I wrong. After trying to figure out what I should do for my first cycle I realized I know nothing and need help. I have done some research but honestly I'm overwhelmed. My friend offered to hook me up with sus 300.... Now where to go from there. Sure people like certain things better on when and how much to take and how to do your pct.... Well I know nothing and am looking for advice on how much and when to take it and what and how to start/take my pct... I'm not looking to get huge just faster and stronger.. Any info will help... And I mean any.... Thanks