SARMS S4 Log

broda

broda

Awards
  • Established
SARMs S4 Log

My main goal is to bulk up and see if this SARMs S4 is actually legit since I've been curious about it for a while. The biggest reason for me taking this is because I'm recovering from depression and it would be great if this could give me that extra boost that I need in the gym right now. When I started lifting I weighed a whopping 120 pounds soaking wet and then I managed to slowly build myself up to around 150 pounds. Then after hovering around there for a little while I was diagnosed with clinical depression and then I pretty much lost most of it and was back down to around 130 pounds. After I got through that I started going back to the gym during February and now I'm up to around 160 pounds (12-14% BF) so I feel pretty confident in my diet/training right now. Also I've heard that S4 is good for healing up some joint problems so I'm also going to monitor how my joints are during this since my shoulders/knees aren't all that great. I'll be taking in roughly 3500 calories a day with 200g+ protein a day and it should be pretty clean consisting of mostly rice, chicken, milk, PB, etc.

Dosing
50mg ED (30 days)

PCT
DAA, 0/0/0/3/3/3/3/3

I don't think this will cause suppression too hard so I'm assuming I'll just need DAA but I'll have other things on hand just in case if my body doesn't react well.

Overall I'm not expecting HUGE things but I'm looking mostly for strength increases and don't anticipate too much extra size increase from this.

--------------------

Starting weight: 158.6

broda

broda

Awards
  • Established
Day 1
Took 25mg one hour before my workout. This stuff tastes like absolute ass.

Chest/Triceps