Test Cyp Cycle - Need Criticism

gspark05

gspark05

Awards
2 months ago I did a beast cycle and gained 25 pounds and held onto 10. I've been lifting for 3+ years, but only got my diet on point a year ago. I am 6' and 172 pounds. I am about ready to run a 15 week test cyp cycle but want some criticism first. I am also contemplating adding beast to the first 5 weeks, but don't know if it would be too risky since I don't know how I'll react to the test. My cycle plan is:

Test cyp 250mg mon/fri - week 1-15
LG forma-x Ed - week 1-15
Forged joint repair ed - week 1-15
Creatine
Multi
Fish oil

Pct:
Clomid taper: unsure of dose
Formastanzol 6 pump 2x Ed - 5 weeks
Forged pct Ed - 5 weeks

Workout routine:
Mon - rest
Tues - chest triceps forearms
Wed - biceps shoulder abs
Thur - chest triceps back
Fri - biceps shoulders legs
Sat - rest
Sun - chest biceps triceps

Eating plan 8 meals a day:
3 large meals
2 cans on tuna
1 shake replacement
Evening snack
I want more mass and I am not concerned about bf so I plan on crushing anything I can find for food in addition to my set meal schedule.

Please help with clomid dose and scrutinize me wherever you see fit. You guys have years on me and I appreciate and respect your advice.

Thanks bros

Attachments

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
If you plan on doing pct as in coming completely off test, I'd recommend a 10 week cycle of cyp, last shot will clear by end of week 12, then you start pct. The longer you boost test, 15 weeks, it wont clear until the end of week 17 meaning you will be shut down way more than a 12 week cycle thus being harder for pct to restart your natural test production (which would equate to keeping gains tougher).