Test Suspension Storage - AnabolicMinds.com

Test Suspension Storage

  1. New Member
    dtbstl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    36

    Reputation

    Test Suspension Storage


    How do I store test suspension after I've opened the amp and added water?

  2. Board Supporter
    Frank Reynolds's Avatar
    Stats
    5'8"  210 lbs.
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Age
    31
    Posts
    3,667
    Rep Power
    136023

    Reputation Reputation Reputation

    Quote Originally Posted by dtbstl View Post
    How do I store test suspension after I've opened the amp and added water?
    You had to add water to your test suspension? It came in an amp?

    Can't say I have ever seen that. I have seen amps that are already suspended however.
  3. New Member
    dtbstl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    36

    Reputation

    Yep. In researching the stuff, I've found that it seems pretty standard with susp.
    •   
       

  4. Board Sponsor
    Rodja's Avatar
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Age
    30
    Posts
    23,016
    Rep Power
    917974

    Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank Reynolds View Post
    You had to add water to your test suspension? It came in an amp?

    Can't say I have ever seen that. I have seen amps that are already suspended however.
    I've seen suspension in an amp, but it's usually already in solution and ready to shoot. Not sure as to why bac water would be added seeing as test is lipophilic, not hydrophilic.
    M.Ed. Ex Phys
  5. Board Supporter
    Frank Reynolds's Avatar
    Stats
    5'8"  210 lbs.
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Age
    31
    Posts
    3,667
    Rep Power
    136023

    Reputation Reputation Reputation

    Quote Originally Posted by dtbstl View Post
    Yep. In researching the stuff, I've found that it seems pretty standard with susp.
    I have seen amps, but typically they are enough for one dose(and suspended).

    Quote Originally Posted by Rodja View Post
    I've seen suspension in an amp, but it's usually already in solution and ready to shoot. Not sure as to why bac water would be added seeing as test is lipophilic, not hydrophilic.
    That is what I have seen as well.
  

  
 

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Test No Ester (TNE/Test Suspension) Question
    By Outstanding in forum Anabolics
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 02:16 PM
  2. can i switch from test suspension to test prop mid cycle?
    By jack98 in forum Old School Hormone Use
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 01:56 AM
  3. Test Suspension
    By evilb in forum Old School Hormone Use
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 09:24 AM
  4. backloading Test E cycle with Test Suspension?
    By samadhismiles in forum Old School Hormone Use
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-27-2009, 12:43 PM
  5. who has run test suspension?
    By hethcliff in forum Anabolics
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-14-2005, 02:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Log in
Log in