AppState's Trenazone/Ultradrol log

AppState

Awards
Hello -

New to posting on the forum, but not new to forum. A little background, I've used many products in the past, Avant Labs 1-AD, M1T, PP Tren just to name a few. I'm a very hard gainer, nearly impossible for me to put on weight. I was a college wrestler, wrestled for 16 years, and still can't put on size, but I'll keep busting my ass, been lifting weights for 8 years, but mostly high rep, intense training. My degree is in nutrition, so my diet is very strong and I'm a certified ACE trainer, so my training does not lack, but always looking for constructive criticism.

Stats:

Age 28
Height 5'5"
Weight 154 lbs.
body fat 5.4%

Supplements:
(2) Trenazone
(2) Ultradrol
(1) Jarrow Milk Thistle
(1) Twinlab BCAA fuel
(1) Jack3D
(1) IDS Smart Gainer Protein

PCT:
Research Nolva

I'm trying to decide if I should run the Trenzaone for 8 weeks and adding in a bottle of Ultradrol weeks 4-8 or running all 4 bottles for 8 weeks. I know this will be rough on the liver though. I can't seem to find anyone else that's run Ultra for 8 weeks?? Or does anyone else have any suggestions on how to run both? Also, would you add anymore liver support? Open to any suggestions or comments any of you may have. I plan to start December 5th.

Thanks everyone!

Last edited:
mattrag

mattrag

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Would add tucda and some NAC.

How high you plan on dosing?

AppState

Awards
Would add tucda and some NAC.

How high you plan on dosing?

will do, easy enough to add some tucda and NAC. thanks.

If I run the Ultra for weeks 4-8 I'd do 8mg weeks 4-6 and 12mg weeks 4-8

If I run the Ultra for 8 weeks, I'd like do 8mg weeks 1-5 and 12 mg weeks 6-8.

mattrag

mattrag

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
will do, easy enough to add some tucda and NAC. thanks.

If I run the Ultra for weeks 4-8 I'd do 8mg weeks 4-6 and 12mg weeks 4-8