HellaDroll Cycle input

weege

Awards
Hey Guys,

Been lurking on these boards for a while now. First time actually posting lol. At any rate some info about myself.

Male
5'5" 150 8-9% BF
Training for about 2 years.

Prior History:

I was amateur Bodybuilder in my early to mid twenties ages 21-28. Did the gear but many things have changed with all the support supps that are available etc. My cycles back in the day were always 8-10 weeks followed by a PCT of HCG and sometimes clomid, never did Nov. Then a clean period of 6-8 weeks. Always held onto my gains and never had any MJ sides. Only oral I ever did was Anadrol and the side on that were not too bad. Everything else was test, EQ and a few other injectables. I stopped training and gear because of life changes (got a house had kids and did not have time that was needed to dedicate myself 100% (always need to be dedicated 100% if you’re going to use gear).

Fast forward to now. I started training again about 2 years ago and did a natural recomp, went from 180 to 150 and my BF is at around 8-9%. Looking for a boost at this point and don't have a source for gear nor can I take any chances at all with it because of my career. So I have been looking into a PH cycle. I have stocked up on supplies and now looking for some input from the more seasoned users out there.

Goal of the cycle is to add Lean Mass, I do not want to blow up like a balloon (those were the days I remember them well)

Here is my plan so far:

Cycle Length will be 6 weeks with a 4 week PCT.

Support supps are Cycle Assist, Fish Oils, and all your normal vits. I will preload one week on the Cycle Assist.

Base PH will be Helladroll at 50/75/75/100/100/100 (last few weeks dose may be adjusted depending on feelings and sides)

I was looking at stacking something with this since I do have a background in gear and it’s not my first time using. My options for stacking would be: