I dont know where to start

alexxbru

alexxbru

Awards
Hey , I'm currently 18 I have been training for about 2 years straight now and I was thinking about using roids but I don't know where to start any tips with what to take , where to buy , and good dosages ? Much appreciated :)

LiveToLift

LiveToLift

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey , I'm currently 18 I have been training for about 2 years straight now and I was thinking about using roids but I don't know where to start any tips with what to take , where to buy , and good dosages ? Much appreciated :)
Easy answer. You are young enough that your bodies natural test level is very high. I would strongly suggest waiting til mid 20's before considering steroids! Also we can not disclose information like where to buy on threads. Sorry! Hope this helps.

alexxbru

alexxbru

Awards
Alright no worrys :), no let's say I was 20 years old can you help me
Out now ? I just want to get an idea of dosages and what to take ...

FL3X MAGNUM

FL3X MAGNUM

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
There are multiple different "roids" both legal and not so legal, that do multiple different things. Assess your goals, plan out how you will reach them naturally. Meanwhile, do some researching on here. Any question you might have has already been answered. So once you're in your 20's you will have at least two years of research/knowledge on the subject and will be way ahead of the game when you are ready to start something.

LiveToLift

LiveToLift

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established