TRENAZONE AND TEST-C LOG PLUS TRIPTORELIN PCT AND BLOODWORK

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. Registered User
    Answers

TRENAZONE AND TEST-C LOG PLUS TRIPTORELIN PCT AND BLOODWORK

You heard me guys, Trenazone and Test/Mast/SD log coming up in a few weeks! I still have some things to round up like PCT products and ancillaries so I'll need a few weeks to get everything ready. I also intend to have two different bloodworks done. One at the beginning of PCT and another one after 10 days into PCT to show results from Triptorelin.

Current stats - 5'5" 147lbs @ 11% BF. (Was 13.5% before my cut 6 weeks ago) I've been training hard for 3 years and have seen over 40lbs of gains since the beginning, however recently I have lost about 15lbs on my natty cut.

The GOAL

Burn 5lbs of fat and put in it's place 5-7lbs of muscle. Basically, a recomp.
    To have shredded abs and quads by end of cycle.
    To be around 6-7% BF and near 150lbs
    Prepared for a Dexter Jackson Classic in Memphis by mid-October
    And of course bench pressing 300+lbs

The GEAR - EDIT 9/20/11

Trenazone 0/0/150/150/150/150 Bridged From SD
    Test Prop 100mg EOD X 3 weeks & 100mg ED X 3 weeks (Total of 6 weeks)
    Exema 8-12.5mg/day weeks 2-8 (If Needed)
    M-Drol First 3 weeks @ 20mg/day

PCT
    Triptorelin - 1 dose @ 100mcg
    Clomid starting mid week 2 0/25/50/25 (If Trip works as planned)
    Exema 10/10/5/5
    Phera 10mg/day 0/10/10/10
    IGF-1 DES 40mcg pre-workout
    Ipamorelin & CJC-1295 w/o DAC until I run out

Bloodwork will be taken after test clears and again 10 days after trip administration. Will post up actual images of bloodwork! For more info on Triptorelin see this: More evidence on GnRH (Triptorelin) for PCT - Anabolic Steroids, Bodybuilding Discussion Forums - Steroidology

THE DIET
    LEAN GAINS DIET, super clean
    -Chicken
    -Whole grain pastas and breads
    -Eggs of all types
    -Fish
    -Fresh fruits and veggies from garden
    -Only simple carbs Post-workout meal