Here is a fun anabolic cycle thread! CYCLE HELP NEEDED

Punisher88

Punisher88

Awards
Hey Brothers and few sisters, I am no noob to anabolic minds and definitely not a noob to hard work and training. AM is by far my favorite bbing forum and I have a high respect for the many avid users here and their knowledge. Quick run down on myself, I have been training since I was a sophomore in highschool, currently coming up on my 4th year at GNC (franchise, family owned and non commission sales), and also a regular MMA trainee. I am 5"8 175lbs with a 1rep max bench of 315, squat 350, and dead 375. I know my legs should be a bit stronger but I have a lot of issues with my knees so cissus quad is one of my staples lol. I have ran 3 prohormone cycles over the course of 4 years and have ran one 12 week test E cycle with 4 week dbol kicker, and on the last 4 weeks of my cycle I included PP's
tren lqv to harden my gains.

My fun thread as the title reads, is that I need assistance in designing my upcoming cycle. I all ready have my basis, which is a formula called ripped 150 which includes:
Drostanolone Propionate 50mg (masteron/superdrol)
Testosterone Propionate 50mg
Trenbolone Acetate 50mg
I will be injecting 2cc every other day which of course makes this 100mgs of each compound eod.
I will also be running MRsupps Formastanazol every day as I did in my last cycle with GREAT results. Wish I could get a deal on buying more than one but oh well.

With that being stated, I have a half a bottle of Deca, anadrol 50 (50 tabs/50mg), and Dbol (100 tabs/10mg) at my disposal. The fun part to this thread is how exactly would you guys stack these if you were in my shoes? I was planning on running either anadrol or dbol as a 4 week kicker and a low dose of deca to help with joint pain as MMA and heavy weight training are pretty devastating to them.
My goal for this cycle is more muscle while staying as lean and ripped as possible, I mean come on, I live in Tampa, FL and it's summer!