Phera (P-Plex) gave me 20 LBS. WHAT'S NEXT!!! PICS!!!

Steeladdict

Awards
Hello guys,

You heard it right. Just finished a six week P-Plex cycle. I'm in third week of PCT and I have retained almost 17 pounds. It didn't come easy. Lots of hard work every day and I made sure I don't miss any meals. I wanna go for round two in April. I was thinking of bridging P-Plex with H-Drol so that I can have recomp effects too. What do you all recommend. I'm curious to get some feedback. Let's see what you all have to say.

swollen87

swollen87

Awards
  • Established
congrats man... but are those stats before or after the gains? you should be able to have some good gains on straight food before getting into the sauce

pilip99

pilip99

Awards
  • Established
damn thats crazy haha; very nice! I'd try a P-Plex to epistane bridge :0

Steeladdict

Awards
I have been working out for about 10 years and the gains doesn't come easy. That's why I went ahead and got into P-Plex. I would like to get more responses. I'm trying to add some pics, any clue how to do it?

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello guys,

I wanna go for round two in April. I was thinking of bridging P-Plex with H-Drol so that I can have recomp effects too. What do you all recommend. I'm curious to get some feedback. Let's see what you all have to say.
14-16 weeks Injectable Test with a pplex kick start.:bling:

SolidusSnake

SolidusSnake

Awards
  • Established
why does everyone love test..
not that great.. good base. but sucks for anything else..

vidapreta

vidapreta

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
why does everyone love test..
not that great.. good base. but sucks for anything else..
Are you kidding?? Test is king. Nothing gets you bigger or stronger, AND YOU FEEL GREAT WHILE on it.

UnrealMachine

UnrealMachine

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
where are the pics? i didn't get the memo