Wildcat's The One Log w/ Pics

txwildcat

Awards
Hey guys, I'm new to AM.com but would like to get started with a log about my second cycle. Previously I've stacked superdrol (m-drol) and pheraplex. I've achieved significant gains on my previous cycle (145lbs to 165lbs). On this cycle, I would like to lose body fat while simultaneously gaining muscle. My desired weight would be 180. A very achievable goal. I took the first dose of 3 caps today at approx. 2 pm and immediately hit the gym. I trained my bi's and tri's as hard as possible to get maximum blood flow. Tomorrow will be chest, which I'm looking forward to. From here on out I'll be taking NOW's multi named ADAM which I've heard is pretty decent and will help while on cycle. I have also purchased super pump but I'm thinking about saving it for pct. any suggestions? I will post pics later tonight of day 1. My protein intake for the day consists of 1 scoop in the morning of ON's gold standard whey followed by two scoops post workout and 1 scoop before bed with cottage cheese. My daily caloric intake will vary with the food's I choose to consume, I'm a very picky eater and nothing ever sounds appetizing. I'll keep updating this pretty much every day. Here. We. Go.
-Wildcat

ps. - I weighed in today at 166.4 and will not weigh in again for a few days. Currently I squat 660 on leg press 12 times and on flat bench I can do 225 for 6 good reps. I'm excited to see how the numbers increase over the next few weeks. So, here we go agian. :wave2:

SwolePierce

SwolePierce

Awards
Looks good. Im running the one also. On day 3. subbed

Liftingstud

Awards
  • Established