we all need one...oneee oneee onee

spres444

spres444

Awards
  • Established
Goood Eveeeeening.

After much research and debate over what I will run as my first AS, I have decided to go with the One. I hope this will be a learning experience for me as well as others, and I hope to receive tips from the members here as well as constructive criticism =)

A little about me- 21 years old, 215 pounds ( I need to weigh myself tommoro at the gym to be 100% sure about this), 15% body fat when measured last at the gym.

I have been training for about 4 years, about 1 year seriously. I played football, rugby, lacrosse and I wrestled for a few months during these times.

I ruptured my akiles a while back, and was out of commision for a while. During this time I gained a fair amount of fat, and within the last 8 months I have been focusing on gaining strength and losing some of this fat. Ive done a pretty good job, but I have been itching to stick my hand in the AS pool :crackhead:. Because of my ankle, I have neglected leg work for a long time as I was to nervous about injuring it. I have slowly incorporated high rep low volume squats into my routine, and hopefully will be able to add some weight onto it during the next month.

I will run The One for 4-5 weeks, depending on how the 4 weeks go I will extend it to 5 weeks. I will dose as follows ( or keep at 3 if I feel 4 is too much).
3/3/4/4 ( caps per day)

On Cycle Support Supps-
RPM (If I need it)
Multi
Mass Pump stack from NP ( CEE, Citrulline Malate, AEE)
Fish Oil
Incarnate
Xtend
Whey

PCT-
Drive, RPM, IGF-2, 2nd Gear

(Nolva on hand if i need it).

My diet is probaly my weakest point because I really suck at it. I do eat healthy its just cranking the numbers that fuks me all up. Below is what I planned out for the cycle, taking in about 3440 Cals on w/o days.

Meal 1-

1 Cup Egg Whites
1 Whole Egg
1 Whole Grain Bagel
1 Scoop Whey

Totals: 580 cal, 49g Carbs, 64g Protein, 16g Fat

Meal 2-

2 Tuna Sangys on Multi Grain