arimEVOL + H4 (Halodrol clone) Cycle

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello

This is my first time here and My First Cycle of PH`s!!!

I want to loose some fat and look hard and strength my question is I can arimEVOL plus H4 by Sci Fit (Halodrol clone) and i can add a fat burner or not?

i appreciate every comment.

Thanks

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
You are at least 21 right?

Caffeine and methylated steroids tend to wreak havoc on some people's blood pressure. I would save the fat burner for later... plus you want to eat like a maniac, you don't want the appetite suppression.

Isn't arimEVOL the PCT product by that company?

I would use it for your PCT. You might want to look into a serm... it's up to you.

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello

Thanks for the response!!! and yes I`m 31 Years Old
bur really i don`t understand why Evolutions Labs say that can use this product (arimEVOL) like a PCT?
look this:

Supplement Facts:

Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving:
Vitamin B-12 1mg
Vitamin C 60mg
Vanadyl Sulfate 10mg

2a, 3a- epithio- 17a-methyletioallocholanol 10mg
1,4,6 etioallocholan-dione 10mg
3,17-keto-etiochol-triene 10mg

Liver Assist and Anti Oxidant Blend:
MSM 300mg
Milk Thistle 250mg
ALA 40mg
Ginger 40mg

PCT Proprietary Blend:
Red Kidney Bean Powder, NAC, Kudza, Maca, Dodder Seed, Epimedium, Eurycoma Longifolia, Avena Sativa.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, dicalcium phosphate, whey, lecithin, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, and magnesium stearate.

What do you think?

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
Hello

Thanks for the response!!! and yes I`m 31 Years Old
bur really i don`t understand why Evolutions Labs say that can use this product (arimEVOL) like a PCT?
look this:

Supplement Facts:

Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving:
Vitamin B-12 1mg
Vitamin C 60mg
Vanadyl Sulfate 10mg