Infinte labs cyclobolan review

NattyT

NattyT

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time doing this but ive been so impressed with my cyclo bolan cycle i wanted to share. Im on my second week and the results so far have been pretty good. First off I just want to say that im on here to give my honest opinion im not making up no story to try and get a rep. Im 26 with two kids and married I have more importatn things to do than to lie or have some one talk to me like im a child. I am open to suggestions and and feed back.

Any howI started my cycle on the 30 of nov I pop a tablet in my mouth as soon as i got in the car instead of crushing it i put the whole thing under my toung to let it dissolve. It taste like cherry pez candy. They take a good 5 min to dissolve if you dont chew them. I just wanted to get it in my system , I wasnt going to work out until monday.

My starting body weight was 213 my waist is a 34 im 5"10 I work out mon -Fri and take the weekends off. I dont have a set routine and I just go according to how my body feels. My basic lifts poundage is.

Bench- 365max
squat- 405max
dead lift- 455 stiff leg pull
DB bench- I rep 135 for six but my gym stops at 140s
Incline bench- 275
curls-? I dont go heavy on curls because I like to make the muscle work and get good pumps.