Yet another H-drol question..

jsherlock

Awards
I am looking to start my first pH cycle ive been training for 4 years now and feel as though i have reached one of my plateaus.

One of my friends recommended h-drol by CEL so I went and purchased it. I have done extensive research on all aspects of the cycle and I was wondering if I could get some last minute questions in.
Currently:
Age 21, Weight 170, Height 5'11 BF 18%

My Cycle:

H-drol by CEL tentative dosage of 50/50/50/50
CEL Cycle Assist 8 per day 4 at a time distributed 2-4 hours after h-drol
Animal Pak Multi
Fish Oil
Milk Thistle ( I know its in the Animal Pak and CA would it be overkill to add more?)

PCT:
Considering that this will be my first cycle and I am trying to keep it relatively short ive decided that I will not pursue a SERM although I know it is highly recommended.

But I will be using
SNS Inhibit E
Week 1: 3 caps
Week 2: 3 caps
Week 3: 2 caps
Week 4: 1 caps
Continue with the Animal Pak Multi and Fish Oil
If recommended ill get some ON ZMA for some extra test
And some creatine mono

My goals: Im looking to gain around 3-5 lbs of dry muscle while simultaneously lose some %bf pretty much just a recomp cycle.

Questions: Many Forums say that a 4 week run of h-drol at 50mg is a waste of time and money, however my friend has run it twice and only has done it 4 weeks at 50mg and reported decent gains. As i previously stated im still pretty small at 170 lbs so i dont want to run anything too heavy. Would i be wasting my time on 50mg/ day?

Colbert

Colbert

Awards
run at least 75mg on hdrol but I would personally do minimum of 100mg. Helladrol would be the best bang for the buck and you need clomid for your pct and for even better gains I would say stack it with phytoserm-347.

Everything else looks fine but try and get minimum of 250g of protein and grab yourself some whey and casein(muscle feast is my favorite brand) and some egg white protein for between meals(Rose Acre Farm is insanely cheap).