Who Wants to Try? Select Vegan Protein

bdcc

bdcc

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Select Vegan Protein is due to be released imminently.

During research and development, we taste tested competitor products to make sure that Select Vegan was of the absolute highest quality.

This included insider reviews by hand picked forum members who were familiar with vegan protein powders.

Now, we need to open this up to the public and send out some samples in return for feedback.

To enter:
- Tell us why you want to try Select Vegan Protein.
- Tell us which other vegan proteins you have tried, if any.
- You must be happy to leave us a review commenting on taste and mixability.

Winners will be picked very shortly so get your entries in quickly.​

FireTitan

FireTitan

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Id be willing to try it and log it. I have no experience with a vegan protein, mainly because Ive had a mental block thinking I couldn't handle the taste. But one thing for sure, I have learned a lot since joining AM. I drink a shake every morning mixed with oats, and after every lift with no additives. Im very interested in how it will mix and taste with water as well as my Almond milk.

Xrkc6x

Xrkc6x

Awards
  • Established
try try try :)

Xrkc6x

Xrkc6x

Awards
  • Established
try try try :)
never tried any vegan proteins so to be honest maybe it wouldn't help having me try :( but I would be happy to write a review tho :)

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Bump for AM, get on this!

Alex281

Alex281

Awards
  • Established
IN !
Curious about what can be accomplished in this category,expecting only high quality and the taste must be out of this world.
C`MON,Pes ! Make me a vegan !

JP10

JP10

Awards