NEW Purus Condense Flavor Promotions

Grambo

Grambo

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Well I think its about time, with the new year, to get back to the good old Purus Labs giveaways.
Looking to give out some of our brand new flavors Pineapple, Florida Orange and Sangria Lemonade.

Since it's been awhile I am looking to giveaway up to 10 Condense bottles for you guys to log and review for us!

What do you have to do?

Post up an application saying....

Why I should chose you:
Which flavor you are interested in trying
What got you into lifting/fitness in the first place

Lets go!

Attachments

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
The Pineapple sound awesome !!

The Solution

The Solution

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
Why I should chose you:

I have been logging and reviewing on AM for over 2+ years now. I also train with a Purus Labs athlete (Brandy Artz) at my hometown gym, and also attend War of Ages concerts as Alex/Leroy are sponsored athletes as well. Whenever they come into town we get together and get a workout in to boot. Purus is a good company, and I would make sure I am 100% honest and detailed on giving this a go. I loved the green apple flavor before.

Florida Orange

What got you into lifting/fitness in the first place:

Being overweight, playing offensive line, and then tearing my MCL. Once i got so overweight, I had to change my lifestyle and change my life before I got so tired of looking at myself in the mirror. When i could finally do cardio and work out again I started to watch my diet and change my ways. I got so light (125) before I am now back to a healthy weight (180). Coming from a former fatty

nfmejia0486

nfmejia0486

Awards