Andro Quad giveaway

primevalceo

Board Sponsor
Awards
I want to hear what goal you have reached in your fitness journey that has made you the most proud, winner gets a free bottle of Andro Quad

ImageUploadedByAnabolicMinds1433269059.730718.jpg

primevalceo

Board Sponsor
Awards
Just in case you can't see it

50mg laxo
25mg 1-Andro
25mg 4-Andro
10mg ostarine

Misfit28

Misfit28

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I lost 110 lbs. after starting my fitness journey back in 2011. I've since gained back some muscle, but want more :)

KingLeonidas9

KingLeonidas9

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I was a little dweeb when I first started working out, was junior in high school and barely weighed 100 pounds. After I started lifting goals where always to look at least half as good as Arnold and I always set short term goals, 130 pounds, 150 pounds.. It took me a long time to reach 175 pounds which is what I always wanted to weigh. Now I'm deployed and currently 199 pounds! I was 202 for 4 months and never in my life did I think I would ever weigh over 200 pounds but I did it. Its not how I always dreamed of looking but it was 200 pounds. But now I want to get back down to 175 pounds but with the look that I always pictured in my mind, bulging biceps, horse shoe triceps, beach ball shoulders, christmas tree back, coin bouncing chest, tree trunk legs! And I hope that I get to keep my strength that I've worked VERY VERY hard to get when I get down to 175. I have never been this strong before. DB bench press 100lbs for 8 reps, 290lb squats for 6 reps, DB rows 110lb for 8 reps. Those lifting accomplishments are the ones i'm probably more proud of, might not sound like a lot to some of the bigger guys here but for me I never expect those things to happen but after watch Kai Green videos and the one where he talks about not being a weight lifter and its how its all about extending and flexing and really focusing on keeping whole body tight, perfect form I finally got to where