New to supplements

1. New to supplements

Hey guys I'm new to the supplement game I've tried a variety of test boosters and it didn't really seem to help or affect me in anyway I'm currently doing a 30day cycle of megadrol I'm also returning from a shoulder injury Im seeing some results but idk if the megadrol has anything to do with it or if it's just the work in putting into it I also bought war demon z by centurion labz is it worth running after megadrol or should I try something different

2. Quote Originally Posted by MadKo89 View Post
    Hey guys I'm new to the supplement game I've tried a variety of test boosters and it didn't really seem to help or affect me in anyway I'm currently doing a 30day cycle of megadrol I'm also returning from a shoulder injury Im seeing some results but idk if the megadrol has anything to do with it or if it's just the work in putting into it I also bought war demon z by centurion labz is it worth running after megadrol or should I try something different
    Just Googled megadrol. It is nothing and will do nothing. Seen a guy online who keeps getting billed 80 dollars by that very company for that product periodically. Looks like a double scam.
    •   

3. OP, have you tried CEL M TEST? it's a test booster that's been recommended by many here on AM with great results.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions Representative
    [email protected] ons.com
  4. New to supplements

Very nice that's always good is there something you can recommend I've been super busy I work 12hr shifts at a wear house constantly working overtime found out I'm going to be a father again so I haven't had time to really really dig into a product and I'm tryin to gain as much as humanly possible before this baby arrives so I can maintain and when everything calms down get even bigger and better gains

5. Quote Originally Posted by jgntyce View Post