Legal steroids

amcg93

Awards
What is the best legal steroid on the market? I am trying to bulk up and want a boost.

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
Steriods are not legal. Perhaps you're looking for a natural anabolic product?

JayMFmiles

Awards
Sarms are a good place to start your research. I assume you're looking for something a little more potent than a natty test booster correct?

amcg93

Awards
Right now I am currently just taking a test booster from force factor I got from gnc. I'm 5'9 195 23yo

BloodManor

BloodManor

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
How old are you and how many tears training?
Stats? Height weight?

amcg93

Awards
I'm 23 I've been training off and on for about 5 years but I have gotten real serious about it for the last 1 1/2. I train 4-5 days a week. I'm 5'9 and I bounce around between 195 200

Bartmac36

Bartmac36

Awards
  • Established
I'm 23 I've been training off and on for about 5 years but I have gotten real serious about it for the last 1 1/2. I train 4-5 days a week. I'm 5'9 and I bounce around between 195 200
A 1/4 andro cycle would be a great place to start. Sarms are also pretty effective from what I've read but a little harder to come by these days

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
What are your testosterone levels? Do you have a recent blood test? If your testosterone is on par with most your age, the test booster was a waste of money. Need more information.

Better diet and programming would be the most likely candidates to adjust for better results, and then talking supplementation. There are many extras one can add into the mixture, aside from what has been mentioned.

(Current Body Fat %?) If you want to bulk up, eat more food! I know it sounds cheeky, but I'm serious. Eat at least 500 calories above maintenance. That is calculated by your TDEE (Total Daily Energy Expenditure in calories).