Gorging

Punkrocker

Punkrocker

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
So I just threw up in my mouth but swallowed it and continued jamming food down my throat. I work as a trash man running down the road chasing a stupid truck all day in the hot sun. During work I shove a few peanut butter sandwiches and a couple protein bars in my face but that's all because I'm constantly moving. Just got outta work. 10 hour day. I just ate a large turkey club, a large roast beef, and a grilled cheese. I'm gonna get a chocolate frappe now and hopefully in a couple hours I can get a plate of pasta in before bed. Whattaya think guys? I wanna get bigger but it's tough

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
No breaks?

In 15-30 mins you can pack down a lot. Don't need to eat every couple hours

If needed, go liquid a few times a day with a high cal shake

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I packed on 25lbs over the course of a year eating dirty and jamming in a couple of 2000cal shakes a day. To this day if I know I am not going to have a chance to eat during the day I still consume my shake.

TheMaster

TheMaster

Banned
Awards
Two spicy chicken sandwiches for lunch today along with a fry from Wendys. Felt good. :)

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You aren't going to gain any weight that way. People don't realize how difficult it is to bulk and what is actually needed to consume. I laugh when I see people talking about consuming 10k a day when they likely are only taking in half that.

Punkrocker

Punkrocker

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You aren't going to gain any weight that way. People don't realize how difficult it is to bulk and what is actually needed to consume. I laugh when I see people talking about consuming 10k a day when they likely are only taking in half that.
Well educate us then

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established