Need some advice

a.beirnetulsk

a.beirnetulsk

Awards
I'm only new to this gym life and loving it so far

I've been in the gym for 3 months now just want to see what you guys have to say about my work out plan & diet. I'm not sure if I have gained any weight as I fluctuate between 74-76kg but I defiantly look as if I have put on a small bit of muscle.

This is the work out plan I do but I have changed the rest day mid week to a core workout day to build my abs
Sorry can't upload a link because I'm only a new-by but il give you a quick idea
Mon- chest + triceps
Tues- back + biceps
Wens- core abs workout
Thurs- shoulder + forearms
Friday-leg
Sat- rest
Sunday- rest
With my work out most excises I do 3 sets of 10 with a weight that pushes me to my limit so at the end of my day I'm fairly rattled especially after doing a 10 hours shift labouring

I work nights in construction so this is how my diet goes
5pm breakfast
-1 slice if whole meal toast with cheese and Afew slices of tomato + a bit of spread eg mayo or capsicum spread
-glass of orange juice
-3 boiled eggs (1 whole 2 whites)
-100g of low fat muslie cereal
-200g of natural Greek yogurt
-fish oil capsule + multi vit tab

Start work at 6.30pm

7.30pm
-natural peanut butter & jam sandwich on whole meal bread and some almonds

10pm
-grilled salmon + 125g of organic brown rice

1.30am
-2 scoops of natural gold standard whey protien + creatine shake with water

3.30-4.00am
-1 breast of chicken + mix veg(broccoli, carrot, pea, sweetcorn, cauliflower, potato) in a casserole or curry ect

-gym

7-7.30 post workout
-banana + 2 scoops of whey protein shake

a.beirnetulsk

a.beirnetulsk

Awards
Basically what I'm looking for is some1 to tell me is my diet good/bad what to change in eating times what to eat when ect

veaderko

veaderko

Awards
What is your TDEE? What is the macro split you have shown?