Bulking advice

riseabove5

riseabove5

Awards
I'm about to begin bulking and I just need some advice because I'm not an expert but I've been training for about 4 years. I just need some tips of what to do and what not to do. I know alot of people eat alot of peanut butter and nuts and stuff but I'm allergic to all that. What are some good foods to snack on throughout the day while bulking?

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
I'm about to begin bulking and I just need some advice because I'm not an expert but I've been training for about 4 years. I just need some tips of what to do and what not to do. I know alot of people eat alot of peanut butter and nuts and stuff but I'm allergic to all that. What are some good foods to snack on throughout the day while bulking?
depends how much money you got

if you can make your own jerky (doesnt matter too much which meat so beef, turkey, venison if youre awsome), then do that. but do not buy jerky because there is a ridiculous amount of sodium in the store brands

that gets dumass expensive though. for cheaper alternatves, you can make sammiches in bulk. tuna or ground chicken breast in particular are super high in protein. but you can really pick any lean meat you like and go to town. btw, orowheat makes the best frikkin bread in the world if youre wondering about sandwhich bread

or you can be a badass and go dirty. just buy a bunch of mcdoubles or mcChickens

LivingStrongE

Awards