Looking to start a new routine Need Info / Advice.

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  125 lbs.
    Answers

Unhappy Looking to start a new routine Need Info / Advice.

Hey everyone I am looking to build muscle and mass. I'm planning on starting a supplement program consisting of ***'s Vitapaks, High T Black, and also Jack3d and Yok3d for pre-workout as well as protein shakes.

I am new to this kind of thing and don't know very much about how to do this the right way. I hear so many different opinions on using a Tes booster and would love if someone could clear things up for me (What are the side effects, pros / cons of using a Tes booster like High T Black)

I am 5.7 really skinny (125 lbs give or take 5 lbs) have never really been on a supplement program.

Please anyone with any helpful information (mainly regarding to the use of tes boosters and their pros / cons, also will using a tes booster give me the gyno side affect like alot of people say steroids do....?) I would really appreciate it.

I am just so tired of being scrawny and skinny I want to bulk up and have good mass, musle tone and definition. PLEASE HELP!

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  160 lbs.
    Answers

First of all, how old are you? and what is your training program like?
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  125 lbs.
    Answers

I am 23, at the moment I don't really have a program yet. I just get up and do some running and some pull ups reps. I am planning on starting a targeted training program where I focus on different muscle groups every day of the week, while doing cardio before each work out.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  195 lbs.
    Answers