Quick bulking up - AnabolicMinds.com

Quick bulking up

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  187 lbs.
    Answers

Quick bulking up

Im new to this forum but not new to working out. Im new to taking supluments and was wondering what to take. I've been using Russian Bear protien shakes but hit a peak with it. I am now taking Up Your Mass and just bought Prime. Is there anything else I should stack with the Prime? Also, should I cycle it with other stuff? I was told to take the full bottle of Prime, 6 pills a day for 6 days then take 1 day off, then follow by Tibullous or some estragin blocker, followed by Pink Magic. Any suggestions will be concitered.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  187 lbs.
    Answers

Also, im trying to bulk up as much as I can between now and sometime in April then work on toneing up.

3. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'1"  228 lbs.
    Answers

Bulking will depend entirely on your diet. Eat above maintenance calories, gain mass (be it fat or muscle).

I'd advise a solid training regimen (I used AST's Max-OT training when I bulked 2 summers ago and had great success with that and increased calories). Supplements can certainly help, but ultimately your diet will dictate the scale and the mirror's outcome. I'd advise adding calories slowly, because otherwise you'll risk gaining much more fat.
    Psalm 34:10 - "The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing."
    EvoMuse Rep | This is what we've been workin on... | Inspire to Evolve

•   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  187 lbs.
    Answers