Bulk. Where to start?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  155 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.33%

Bulk. Where to start?

I am a beginner. I think I need to bulk. I posted a question but it got ignored. I would greatly appreciate any information anybody has for me. Thanks for your time!

I am 5 foot 10ish and 155 lbs.

Could really use some help with nutrition and lifting in general.

Looking for any help or information I can get.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    58.74%

Quick overview.

Eat at least 25 grams of protein every 3-4 hours.

Try to eat at least 3-4 meals with rice, pasta, potatos, etc. You need calories so dont be scared to eat a lot of carbs.

Work out with instensity. Lift heavy, but shoot for 10-15 reps. You dont sound too experienced so dont worry about going for the really low reps just yet.

Drink a good weight gainer shake a hour or so before bed. I prefer Cyto-Gainer by Cyto Sport.

Eat a lot of beef and chicken for your protein source.

Good luck and ask if you need anymore help.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  240 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    69.69%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

How much are you eating now?
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  155 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    48.33%

Right now, I don't really eat. I am thin. In the morning I'll usually eat a bowl of raisin brain with some skim milk. Some mornings if I feel like it, I'll eat some scrambled eggs. most of the time i am busy doing school work so I don't think about food.

For a snack I'll eat a banana or whatever is around the house. Sometimes just a glass of skim milk. If there is left over chicken legs, I'll eat one or two. Sometimes because I cant find food in my house, I'll just eat a couple of crackers or a slice of bread with peanut butter. just so I can get on with my day. A lot of times there is NOT a bunch of food in my house.