My Ultimate Bulk Diet! Help/feedback!!!

zmils24

Awards
So today i decided while i had the free time i would make my own personal bulk diet that suited me. I know i had an earlier post needing help with a diet but i wanted to make one with things i liked and on that suited me better. I spent forever grabbing everything and writing down the nutrition facts and calulating them all. So tell me what you think, i know its a lot but i want people to criticise it and tll me whats good/wrong and where i need improvement for i am still learning and enjoy all the help i can get!! Im actually still wondering if i myself would be able to stick with this but i want to kno if its even worth my while before i ty.

Meal 1:
6 hardboiled eggs w/ yolks
1 Everything Bagel w/ Cream cheese
1 1/2 cups of whole milk to wash it down
Total:1115 cals, 61g fat, 51g of carbs, 62g protein

Meal 2:
1 peanut butter and jelly on Multigrain Double protein bread
1 Can of tuna
1 poptart
Total: 980 cals, 39g fat, 102g carbs, 52g protein

Meal 3:
5 oz. burger
3 oz of whole grain pasta with Ragu Sausage and garlic sauce
1 1/2 cups of milk
Total:940 cals, 42g fat, 60g carbs, 57g protein

Meal 4:
1 Chicken Breast
3oz of whole grain pasta with Ragu
1 1/2 cups milk
Total: 650 cals, 14g fat, 60g carbs, 46g protein

Meal 5:
Repeat Meal #3

Meal 6:
Whey shake with whey, 1 cup oats, 2 tbsp PB, 2 tbsp EVOO,1 1/2 cups whole milk, throw in some water
Total: 1235 cals, 53g fat, 69g carbs, 81g protein

Grand Total throughout day:
5860 cals
251g fat
402g carbs
355g protein

Now i was thinking about possibly taking a meal out because i wasnt sure if i could do it although i would like to try but i just couldnt stick with my other diet cause it was all stuff i hated so i took the time to go and try and make something i liked! so please give me feedback! Tear it to shreds if its thats bad !!

I am 6'1 200lbs, looking to be at around 225(yeah i know i have a long long long ways to go but its my goal)