Who has the best program for bulking? - AnabolicMinds.com

Who has the best program for bulking?

Stats
    6'1"  167 lbs.

Who has the best program for bulking?

I am new to bodybuilding. I want to be able to form and shape my body to my likings, but I am new to this and don't want to screw myself over. So I am asking for help.

If anyone can help me put together a diet and weight program for BULKING it would be greatly appreciated. I want to put 15lbs on in the next few months. Is that even do-able?

I'm 17 so I'm not looking to use steroids anytime soon. I am a pitcher in baseball and was told I need to gain 15lbs to help make it to the next level. That is my dream and will do anything to get there.

I am 17, 6'1", 167lbs. I want to be at 185 and have bigger legs (as well as everything else). What do I need to do to reach my goal?

Thank you

Stats
    5'9"  179 lbs.

first of all your diet is most important. get plenty of protein, id say about 200grams or more a day for your size. fish, beef, chicken, powder, eggs/whites etc
    plenty of carbs, again over 200grams a day- brown rice, wholegrain breads, shredded wheat, pasta, quinoa, OATMEAL
    fat- 60-100 grams a day- natural pb, nuts, olive oil etc

as for routine im bulking atm and im loving push/pull

sunday i do chest with only row movements for back
    monday- legs
    tues-arms
    wed-off
    thurs- shoulders/lats
    fri- legs
    sat-off
    Stats
    6'1"  167 lbs.

would white rice work instead of brown?
    •   

Quote Originally Posted by fightnight27 View Post
    would white rice work instead of brown?
    For bulking it shouldnt matter ... but brown is always better than white; Lower GI.
    Read this: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/bulking/144055-mass-gaining-workout.html#post2280129 - another thread in this forum regarding bulking.

Sprt
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.