ProHormone Decision

BigEasy87

Awards
I am 19 and have been debating about ordering some pro hormones. I realize my test is high at my age and was wondering if it would be safe for me to take. I was thinking about ordering some Havoc.

Can anyone help me out with some wisdom, becuase I am fairly new to bodybuilding. Also a PCT if I go through with it.

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
bro, i know its tempting... but youre too young, youre just gettin started bodybuilding, and youre not all that big for your size... hold off on all this.. itll pay off down the road. just stick to the essentials.

food
protein
creatine
bcaa's/eaa
fish oils
and maybe something like anabolic pump

Aggravated

Aggravated

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Too young good sir! You have plenty of natural testosterone left! If anything, take a good look at your diet and training program. If you have any questions, there are training and diet sections here on the forums and I am sure all of us would be more than glad to help you out!

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
exactly, just learn, work hard, and be patient... it will come

wahs

Awards
bro, i know its tempting... but youre too young, youre just gettin started bodybuilding, and youre not all that big for your size... hold off on all this.. itll pay off down the road. just stick to the essentials.

food
protein
creatine
bcaa's/eaa
fish oils
and maybe something like anabolic pump
skip the bolded, gimic supplement. other than that solid advice.

nemo

nemo

Awards
  • Established
Good food, consistency, and rest is all you need at this point to grow like a weed!!

Aggravated

Aggravated

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
skip the bolded, gimic supplement. other than that solid advice.
I would really like to hear your thoughs on this so called..."Gimmic Supplement".

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
Everyone always says, "Your test is high enough at that age already."