join the gym, or buy supplements and home train? - AnabolicMinds.com

join the gym, or buy supplements and home train?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  172 lbs.

join the gym, or buy supplements and home train?

I'm from Australia, only 17. and i'm new to weight training. i've just been using a 20k dumbbell set i have at home, eating alot and using a mass gainer, and a cheap tri-creatine malate. (Body Ripped).

currently i can only afford to 1. use a supplement. 2. join the gym. or 3. save for awhile and buy a olympic barbell set.

however the weight i have at the moment is well.. ****.
    although i do many sets, 10 to be exact, of dumbbell curls, shoulder shrugs, vertical presses, incline presses, push-ups and 5 sets of sit-ups. i do that 4-5 times a week, while using a mass gainer.

any suggestions would be greatly appreciated,
    thanks.

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.

gym membership and/or saving for olympic set will be your best bet.

FOOD is your best supplement right now bro. Also you can get CHEAP creatine from Nutraplanet (like 12 bucks for a kilo, at 5-10g ed thats a ton of servings). I would get some cheapo creatine as I said and then eat ALOT and eat correctly, check the diet section, do alot of searching then go ahead and post up what you figure will be appropriate for a diet to have it critiqued, dont just post up asking for a diet, you wont get one as they are posted everywhere already.

So a strong diet a lil creatine and a gym membership so you can do some real and intense workouts will make you grow more then ever. check the following forums for info then grow!

Training Forum
    Bulking
    Nutrition / Health
    Workout Logs (very good to see others ideas put in action and their direct results)
  3. Banned
    Stats
    6'0"  210 lbs.

Gym
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'2"  213 lbs.