Exubol (2Rkesol) Ajuga Turkestanica

baxmax

Awards
Hey everybody,

My name is Max Levsky, I'm a manager of Boldanic (from Brooklyn NY)
We produce some great organic supplements. =)

Exubol : Ajuga Turkestanica extract "2Rkesol" (30% of phytocdysteroids : Turkesterone 10%, ecdysterone 10% and 10% of minor ecdysteroids incl iridoids) Imported from ICPS : Institute of Chemistry of Plant Substances(Uzbekistan).

You heard of Ajuga Turkestanica and you heard of Turkesterone. Why we are different :

1) We've exclusive contract with ICPS on 2Rkesol. As of today, there're only 2 products produced with Ajuga Turk. extract from ICPS : Exubol and Eksumid(ICPS brand). So you don't have to guess if the one you're using is indeed from ICPS or not.
2) 1 tablet of Exubol contains 50mg of 2Rkesol, the next batch will be 200mg/pill. It's the highest dosed Ajuga Turk. supplement.
3) The best prices. Exubol 50 mg x 100 tab is $10/bottle if you order 6 bottles +.
4) Produced in US, in FDA registered facility.

[video]https://youtu.be/MkAtn_3O_M4[/video]

61bNI4Gux-L._SX522_.jpg

71XkwygypnL._SL1500_.jpg

Of course, we'll be doing supplement logs, promo's and lots of other fun stuff.

Boldanic

Danes

Danes

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey everybody,

My name is Max Levsky, I'm a manager of Boldanic (from Brooklyn NY)
We produce some great organic supplements. =)

Exubol : Ajuga Turkestanica extract "2Rkesol" (30% of phytocdysteroids : Turkesterone 10%, ecdysterone 10% and 10% of minor ecdysteroids incl iridoids) Imported from ICPS : Institute of Chemistry of Plant Substances(Uzbekistan).

You heard of Ajuga Turkestanica and you heard of Turkesterone. Why we are different :

1) We've exclusive contract with ICPS on 2Rkesol. As of today, there're only 2 products produced with Ajuga Turk. extract from ICPS : Exubol and Eksumid(ICPS brand). So you don't have to guess if the one you're using is indeed from ICPS or not.
You forgot to say at least 4 products.