Hair Removal Question?(Chest/Back/Body)

Fun2Train

Awards
Im fairly new to all this and so id thought id just ask some seasoned vets. What do you guys do for hair removal? I have hair so thick on my chest and back its like a carpet :) It grows so fast and I have the hardest time with it. Seems like no matter what I try I keep getting serious ingrown hairs that last for month at time. Maybe im just missing something, Any tips or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

nycste

nycste

Awards
  • Established
ok im hair too really bad

anyone who says a razor clearly has no bodyhair

shaving ur ENTIRE BODY daily is not FUN and yes it would have to be daily or every 2days pushing it

NOT FUN NOT FUN. READ NOT FUN>

Nair something i used in past was worthless didnt remove half the hair even on my foot lol. so idk what to do with hairy people. but looking for decent advice and not from hairless lucky people

Under Repair

Awards
Sorry buddy but if you put Magic Shave or Nair on thick and leave it for 15 minutes that sH*t is coming OFF! Or your money back. I am talking wipe out 2 years worth of pubes like it aint nothin strong!

Fun2Train

Awards
Sorry buddy but if you put Magic Shave or Nair on thick and leave it for 15 minutes that sH*t is coming OFF! Or your money back. I am talking wipe out 2 years worth of pubes like it aint nothin strong!
I tried this on my chest which is thick like carpet, after leaving it 15 minutes it came off but last time I tried this I had serious ingrown hairs in about 2 days time. What do you guys do to prevent ingrown hairs using nair??

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
nair's no better than a razor in terms of how long it will stay off for ... razor's the way to go and believe me i have a lot of experience with this as i'm a hairy guy

a product called the razorba changed my life .. google it .. it allows you to easily shave you're own back

i'm saving up for the laser hair removal currently

Ripped1

Ripped1

Awards
  • Established