Use rebirth for my pct?

JS424

Awards
Would Rebirth work sufficiently for a 30 day cycle of Msten at 20mg/day? I was thinking to stack Rebirth with DAA and Viron. Should I add follidrone?

I have read a lot on forums saying no natural SERM is strong enough for Msten. Is that true? This is my first cycle so I am new to it. I want to be healthy and safe. Would this be effective for me?

Thanks

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Would Rebirth work sufficiently for a 30 day cycle of Msten at 20mg/day? I was thinking to stack Rebirth with DAA and Viron. Should I add follidrone?

I have read a lot on forums saying no natural SERM is strong enough for Msten. Is that true? This is my first cycle so I am new to it. I want to be healthy and safe. Would this be effective for me?

Thanks
I would do it, but that's me. I trust Rebirth a lot. I do keep heavy duty ancillaries on hand though in case of emergency. If you have access to a legit pharmaceutical SERM that will always be your best bet. If you only have access to research Chems then Rebirth is a solid addition or alternative. You never know for sure how potent a research liquid will be or if it will even be what it is supposed to be. If you're unsure of an RC SERM Rebirth would be your best option or stack it with an RC for additional recovery support.

I know several who have used Rebirth and are very happy. There are lots of logs on here about results.

JS424

Awards
Thanks for the update. You and others have said use this and keep the RX caps on hand, which makes me nervous people aren't confident in Rebirth? I saw one log but I'm having a difficult time finding others with blood work. I am new to the app and maybe I am not using it very well. If you happen to know of any specific logs here I would appreciate it if you could link, that'd be awesome!

Pride89

Pride89

Awards
  • Established
I used rebirth after Trestolone cycle