+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Bought on another website, legit? (Titanium XL) (Pics)

  1.  05-29-2012  02:05 PM
    Registered User HaroutA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Stats
    5'8"  165 lbs.
    Location
    Boston
    Age
    23
    Posts
    46
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Rep Power
    64

    Bought on another website, legit? (Titanium XL) (Pics)


    The bottle didn't come sealed. The seller told me about this though. But it has the white sealer that you have to take off before opening a bottle (not shown in picture) They smell weird like curry...


    I can't post links to pictures yet.

    h t t p://pixelpipe.com/item/f2adc9d1-b781-44aa-8929-6cb78b826dab



  2.  05-29-2012  06:27 PM
    Registered User HaroutA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Stats
    5'8"  165 lbs.
    Location
    Boston
    Age
    23
    Posts
    46
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Rep Power
    64

    Anyone? I don't want to take them if they aren't legit

    •   


        
       

  3.  05-29-2012  07:46 PM
    Registered User JudgementDay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Stats
    6'1"  220 lbs.
    Location
    canada, ontario
    Age
    24
    Posts
    12,284
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Rep Power
    1074615

    Nothing is showing up for me in the link???
    Athletix Sports Representative! Go to athletixsports(dot)com, go to our FACEBOOK PAGE for the LINK to be on our LIST!
    Trust me guys, you want to be on this list.

Similar Forum Threads

  1. Bought some gear, how to be sure they are legit?
    By pocketboy in forum Anabolics
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 05:35 PM
  2. website legit if (no sourcing)
    By jay21 in forum Anabolics
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 03:36 PM
  3. Is this dnepharm website legit?
    By terence in forum Supplements
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-01-2004, 06:15 PM